[X]

Loading Group...

Loading...

Wags for Wellness

Thanks for checking out Wags for Wellness, the University Health Center's signature Animal Assisted Activity. 

September Visits

  • Thursday, September 8 from 11am-1pm on the ground floor of the University Health Center
  • Friday, September 16 from 1pm-3pm on the second floor of McKeldin Library

October Visits

  • Monday, October 3 from 11am-1pm in the Student Involvement Suite at STAMP
  • Thursday, October 13 from 11am-1pm on the ground floor of the University Health Center
  • Friday, October 21 from 1pm-3pm on the second floor of McKeldin Library

November Visits

  • Monday, November 7 from 11am-1pm in the Student Involvement Suite at STAMP
  • Thursday, November 10 from 11am-1pm on the ground floor of the University Health Center
  • Friday, November 18 from 1pm-3pm on the second floor of McKeldin Library

December Visits

  • Monday, December 5 from 11am-1pm in the Student Involvement Suite at STAMP
  • Thursday, December 8 from 11am-1pm on the ground floor of the University Health Center
  • Friday, December 16 from 1pm-3pm on the second floor of McKeldin Library

--

We are currently asking participants to sign-up in advance for public health purposes. Please know, if there is a positive COVID-19 or monkeypox (mpx) case at a Wags for Wellness event, your information may be shared with the local health department for contact tracing purposes. 

For more information contact Sarah Wilson at wilson72@umd.edu or Olivia Mays at omays@umd.edu

Wags for Wellness

SignUp.com is free thanks to our sponsors: